Admin Login

50 strong U-14 Hurling Development Panel

By Brian Kelly Mon 8th Apr

50 strong U-14 Hurling Development Panel
50 strong U-14 Hurling Development Panel

The 2024 U-14 Hurling Development Panel has been confirmed, although it is important to note that this panel could be added to over the course of the season.


In total there are fifty players selected with sixteen clubs represented with Kilmessan having the highest representation with seven players, Kiltale have six and Gaeil Colmcille have five which is a further sign of the growing strength of hurling in the north of the county.



  • Dylan Clarke (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Jamie O Brien (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Keelan Power (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Micheál Byrne (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Micheál Moran (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Simon Hobbs (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Tadgh McGovern (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Andrew Bulloch (Cill Teidhil)
  • David Bulloch (Cill Teidhil)
  • Eanna Horgan (Cill Teidhil)
  • Sean Phelan (Cill Teidhil)
  • Turlough Purcell (Cill Teidhil)
  • Padraig Byrne (Cill Teidhil)
  • Cillian Burke (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Conor Larkin (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Scott Browne (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Conan Clarke (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Donnacha Ryan (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Conor Beggy (Domhnach Mór/Cill Dhéagláin)
  • James Dexter (Domhnach Mór/Cill Dhéagláin)
  • Oisín Breathnach (Domhnach Mór/Cill Dhéagláin)
  • Tadhg Ó Buachalla (Domhnach Mór/Cill Dhéagláin)
  • Cillian Fitzsimons (Ó Mathúna)
  • Darragh Ward (Ó Mathúna)
  • Oisín Wade (Ó Mathúna)
  • Ruairi McDermott (Ó Mathúna)
  • Eoghan Murphy (Rath Tó)
  • Leon Dempsey (Rath Tó)
  • Lorcan McGowan (Rath Tó)
  • Sean Kirwan (Rath Tó)
  • Conor McGuinness (Átha Troim)
  • Ronan Murray (Átha Troim)
  • Seanie Henry (Átha Troim)
  • DJ McCarthy (Cill Dealga)
  • Henry Muldoon (Cill Dealga)
  • Sean Lahart (Cill Dealga)
  • Ben McCann (Gaeil Bhláth Gall)
  • John Hanlon (Gaeil Bhláth Gall)
  • Paddy McGowan (Gaeil Bhláth Gall)
  • Rhys King (Na Fianna)
  • Sean Enright (Na Fianna)
  • Michael Flynn (Na Fianna)
  • Cathal Ó Monacháin (Clann na nGael)
  • Ciarán MacDonncha (Clann na nGael)
  • Tadhg Fagan (Rath Moliadhain)
  • Timon Dempsey (Rath Moliadhain)
  • Conor Smullen (Cill Liadhain)
  • Bobby Collins (Droim Ríogh)
  • Daragh Healy (Dún Doire)
  • Luke Boyle (Naomh Pádraig)



  • Daire Lahart (Cill Dealga)
  • David McGowan (Gaeil Bhláth Gall)
  • David McGuinness (Átha Troim)
  • David Wade (Naomh Colmcille)
  • Eddie O’Brien (Cill Mheasáin)
  • Paddy Kelly (Cill Teidhil)
  • Seamus Ryan (Gaeil Colmcille)
By Brian Kelly Mon 8th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners