Admin Login

2024 Minor Hurling Panel Unveiled

By Brian Kelly Tue 19th Mar

2024 Minor Hurling Panel Unveiled
2024 Minor Hurling Panel Unveiled

With the Electric Ireland sponsored Leinster Minor Hurling Championship getting underway this weekend, Meath Minor Hurling Manager Martin Lynch announced his 35 player panel which represents 15 clubs throughout Meath.


Meath welcome Offaly to Ashbourne on Saturday 23rd March with throw in time of 2pm. You can purchase your tickets by clicking here:  Minor Hurling Tickets


Meath Minor Hurling Panel 2024


Back Row L-R: Alex Curran, Evan Curley, Michael Carr, Daithi Grehan, Rian Porter, Darragh Callanan, James Lonergan, Cormac Swan, Dean Walsh, Evan Curley, Billy Bermingham, Eoghan Monaghan, Tom Elliott, Shane Callaghan, Daniel Fox.

Middle Row L-R: Lennán McCormack, Diarmuid O’Bric, Seanie Reilly, Eimhin Flynn, Finnbar Witchlow, Daithi Wade, Adam Donoghue, Sean Cregan, Alex Fox, David Regan, Luke Ennis, Edward Dunne, Sean McKeown, Donal Dochairtaigh, James Cully.

Front Row L-R: Lorcan McDermott, Alex Hutcheson, Ronan Curley, Mark Elliott, Martin Lynch (Manager), Fintan Porter, Liam Ward, Chloe Mahon, Darragh McLoughlin, JJ McManus, Sean Ward.



On the evening, Martin and his management announced their Captains and Vice-Captain for the year ahead. Kildalkey’s James Cully received the honour to captain the side for 2024 while Navan O’Mahonys Lorcan McDermott will act at Cully’s vice captain for the year.



15 clubs are represented in this year’s Minor panel with Navan O’Mahonys and Kildalkey the highest represented club with five players.



Thanks to Paula Greif for her excellent work on in organising the photo shoot and for supplying us with the photos for the graphics.

By Brian Kelly Tue 19th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners