Admin Login

Same again for U-20 hurlers

By Meath GAA Thu 6th Apr

Same again for U-20 hurlers
Same again for U-20 hurlers

After the disappointment of Saturday’s opening round game against Antrim being postponed due to waterlogged pitches, the U-20 Hurlers belatedly get their Championship up and running this evening when welcoming Offaly to St. Loman’s Park, Trim for our Round 2 game in the Leinster Championship.


James Andrews has selected the same match day panel of twenty-four players which he had gone with for Saturday’s fixture and will no doubt be looking for the players who won the Allianz Hurling League Division 2 title on Sunday to lead by example.



Tickets for the game can be purchased here: Meath v Offaly tickets.  Children U-16 attend for free.


  1. Jack Fagan (Dunderry)
  2. Jamie Duffy (Dunderry)
  3. Chris Gorman (Kilmessan, Captain)
  4. Will Lanigan (Ratoath)
  5. Darragh Horan (Kilmessan)
  6. Dáire Shine (Kilskyre)
  7. Oisín Bright (Na Fianna)
  8. Joey Cole (Trim)
  9. Darragh Heffernan (Trim)
  10. Rory Fagan (Na Fianna)
  11. Lorcan Byrne (Kilmessan)
  12. Paddy Barnwell (Kildalkey)
  13. George Douglas (Trim)
  14. Tom Shine (Kilskyre)
  15. Ryan Byas (Kildalkey)
  16. Max Lafford (Navan O’Mahonys)
  17. Eugene O’Reilly (Clann na nGael)
  18. Cian Colhoun (Kildalkey)
  19. Ben Morgan (Rathmolyon)
  20. Rhys Thomas (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
  21. Noah Conroy (Kilmessan)
  22. Mark Horan (Kilmessan)
  23. Matthew Cully (Kildalkey)
  24. Charlie McCormack (Kiltale)
By Meath GAA Thu 6th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsor

Our Partners