Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Monday 19th Dec 2022

Sunday 4th Dec 2022

Saturday 3rd Dec 2022

Friday 2nd Dec 2022

Sunday 27th Nov 2022

Saturday 26th Nov 2022

Friday 25th Nov 2022

Sunday 20th Nov 2022

Saturday 19th Nov 2022

Friday 18th Nov 2022

Thursday 17th Nov 2022

Tuesday 15th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Friday 11th Nov 2022

Thursday 10th Nov 2022

Wednesday 9th Nov 2022

Tuesday 8th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Saturday 5th Nov 2022

Friday 4th Nov 2022

Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022

Tuesday 1st Nov 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Kerry
1-8
16:00
3-10
Meath

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Donegal
1-7
16:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Monaghan
0-1
14:00
1-13
Meath

Venue: Drumhowan Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Donegal
1-9
16:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Mayo
1-9
15:00
2-12
Meath

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 9th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Meath
1-8
15:00
1-9
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Waterford
1-2
14:00
1-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Meath
2-7
13:30
1-8
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Brendan Rice

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

JUVENILE COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

U21 COUNTY HURLING

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB HURLING

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY LADIES FOOTBALL

 

JUVENILE CLUB LADIES FOOTBALL

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB CAMOGIE