Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Quarter Final v Wexford

Sun 14th May

Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Quarter Final v Wexford

The Minor Football panel are back in action on Tuesday evening when travelling to the South East to play Wexford in the Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship quarter final.


Victories over Westmeath and Louth either side of a defeat to Dublin in the group stages saw the team book a quarter final place while Wexford comprehensively defeated Laois in the preliminary quarter final two weeks ago to progress to this stage.



The Minor Panel in full is below and we will have the team news in advance of the game early in the week.


  • Eamon Armstrong, Captain (Duleek-Bellewstown)
  • David Donnelly (Bective)
  • Liam Jennings (Blackhall Gaels)
  • Oisin Yore (Carnaross)
  • Ben Corkery (Clann na nGael)
  • Sean McLaughlin (Dunderry)
  • Oisin O Neill (Dunderry)
  • Cormac Liggan (Dunderry)
  • John Gormley (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Andrew Gormley (Gaeil Colmcille)
  • Tom Sheridan (Oldcastle)
  • Pat Crawley (Oldcastle)
  • Rory Crawley (Oldcastle)
  • Ciaran O’Hare (Rathkenny)
  • Patrick White (Ratoath)
  • Jamie Norris (Seneschalstown)
  • Cian Commons (Seneschalstown)
  • Tom Lenehan (Skryne)
  • Billy Smith (Skryne)
  • Brayden Colfer (Slane)
  • Naoise Maguire (St. Colmcille’s)
  • Conor Black (St. Patrick’s)
  • Cian Duggan (St. Peter’s Dunboyne)
  • Sean McNulty (St. Peter’s Dunboyne)
  • John Harkin (St. Peter’s Dunboyne)
  • Jamie McCormack (St. Peter’s Dunboyne)
  • Cillian Yore (St. Ultan’s)
  • Michael McIvor (St. Vincent’s)
  • Manny Magno (Summerhill)
  • Padraig Walsh (Trim)
  • Oliver Maloney (Walterstown)


Tickets for the game in Wexford can be purchased here: Meath v Wexford Tickets

Posted in: County Teams / An Contae, Youth / An Oige

Related News: County Teams / An Contae Youth / An Oige

View All