‘The following players are asked to report for Meath U16 squad training at 7 30 on Thursday the 15th February in Dunganny’

Peter Brennan

Cian Flynn

Dean Pluck

Aitzol King

Cian O’Farrell

Shane Carpenter

Mark Donnellly

Justin Barbu

Ciaran McCarrick

James McCluskey

Abdul Olabisiken

Rodney Jones

Harry Corscadden

Joe Hartford

James McGovern

Niall Finnerty

Brian Cassidy

Harry Ryan

Daniel Coleman

Evan Corrigan

Cian McGlynn

Barry Thompson

Sam Victory

Jamie O’Shea

Aaron Chinchilla

Rhys Callan

Josh Carolan

Shane Smyth

Darren Connell

Evan Brady

Conor Lenihan

Pearse Sheridan

Cian Murphy

Endy Ehichoya

Lee Walsh

Alex Grendon

Niall Rooney

Jamie Browne

Jack Fennessy

Oisin Miland

Sean Keogh

Nathan Geraghty

Latest news

High Kings Raffle 2018

High Kings Raffle 2018

Don't miss

Upcoming Blood Donation Clinics

Upcoming Blood Donation Clinics

Win a House for €100

Win a House for €100

Meath GAA Community

Connect on Twitter

Sunday, August 19th, 2018 at 9:30pm
€100 and this house could be yours. View the brochure: https://t.co/VZDxQNJDeG and most importantly, get your ticket here: https://t.co/efdS3oXtmH https://t.co/nn4ISPIonQ MeathGAA photo
Sunday, August 19th, 2018 at 9:16pm
Gerry Reilly Leinster U16 FT Semi-Finals
Cavan 1-20 Longford 1-14
Meath 5-13 Louth 1-11

Finals (8/9 September)
(Venue: Oldcastle GFC)
Winning Semi-Finalists = Cup Final (Meath v Cavan)
Losing Semi-Finalists = Plate Final (Longford v Louth)