C.C.C.C. (8)
Chairperson: Oliver Cudden (Duleek/Bellewstown)
Secretary: Jimmy Henry (Clann na nGael)
Referee’s Administrator: Frank Gallogly (Dunshaughlin)
Anne McDonnell (Summerhill) Greg Twomey (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
John Gilmartin (St Peter’s, Dunboyne) Peter Collins (Moynalvey)
Gene Smith (Nobber)
County Hearings Committee (8)
Chairperson: Michael Mullally (Blackhall Gaels)
Secretary: Paddy O’Dwyer (Dunshaughlin)
Francis Owens (Kilmainhamwood) Liam Kerrane (O’Mahony’s)
John McMahon (Ratoath) Brian Carberry (St. Vincent’s)
Brian Rennick (Dunderry) Brendan Lynch (Moynalty)
Fixture Analysts
Oliver Keegan (Gaeil Colmcille) John Andrews (Trim)
County Planning, Physical Development& Safety Committee (5)
Chairperson: Jason Plunkett (Clonard)
Peter Mooney (Slane) Cyril Creavin (Dunshaughlin)
Oliver Harrington (Skryne) John Daly (Walterstown)
County Finance Committee (7)
Chairperson: Jim Mullery (Slane)
Francis Flynn (Seneschalstown) Peter O’Halloran (Drumconrath)
Anne McDonnell (Summerhill) Paddy Kelly (Kiltale)
Dessie Murtagh (St. Ultan’s), Conor Tormey (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Sub Advisory Finance Committee
Tony McEntee (Curraha) John Kavanagh (St. Ultan’s),
Pat Smyth (O’Mahony’s) John McMahon (Ratoath)
Martin O’Halloran (Rathmolyon)
County Health & Wellbeing Committee (8)
Chairperson: Andy Fahy (Ratoath)
Brian Carberry (St. Vincent’s) Liz Lacey (Moynalty)
Sean Downey (Na Fianna) Andy Ogle (Trim)
James Kelly (St. Colmcille’s) Sean Dolan (Moylagh)
Eunice Murtagh (O’Mahony’s) Louise Farrelly (Kilmainham)
County Referee’s Administration Committee (7)
Chairperson: Frank Gallogly (Dunshaughlin)
Hugh Gilsenan (St. Brigid’s) John Delaney (St. Peter’s Dunboyne)
Dominic Reilly (Kiltale) Nick Fitzgerald (Kildalkey)
Seamus McCormack (Walterstown) Raymond Finnegan (Gaeil Colmcille)
Hurling Promotion & Development Committee
Chairperson: Anthony Monaghan (Kildalkey)
Vice-Chairperson: T.J. Reilly (Boardsmill)
Secretary: Jimmy Henry (Clann na nGael)
Assistant Secretary: Gerry Giblin (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
P.R.O. Martin O’Halloran (Rathmolyon)
Coiste Fé 18
Chairperson: Conor Tormey (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Vice-Chairperson: John Gilmartin (St. Peter’s, Dunboyne)
Secretary: Brian Kelly (Seneschalstown)
Assistant Secretary:Declan Black (Kilmainham)
Coiste na nÓg
Chairperson: Ciarán Benville (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Vice-Chairperson: Andrew Lenehan (St. Patrick’s)
Secretary: Ciarán Flynn (Dunsany)
Assistant Secretary: Aidan Quinn (Ballinabrackey)
P.R.O. : Fintan Porter (O’Mahony’s) Noel Martyn (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Coiste Go Games
Chairperson: Ciarán Benville (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Secretary: Fintan Porter (O’Mahony’s)
Jamie Queeney (Na Fianna) Peter Durnin (Kiltale)
Ray Conway (Ratoath) Pauraic Burke (Kilmessan)
Post-Primary Committee
Chairperson: Ciarán Flynn (Dunsany)
Secretary: Ultan Fitzpatrick (Gaeil Colmcille)
Insurance Officers
Cyril Creavin (Dunshaughlin) Fintan Ginnity (Gaeil Colmcille)
Games for All
Chairperson:Brian Carberry (St. Vincent’s)
Brian Hayes (Ratoath) Helen Mullery (Slane)
County Coaching& Games Development Committee (6)
Chairperson: Greg Carry (Castletown)
Secretary: Jamie Queeney (Na Fianna)
John Gilmartin (St Peters Dunboyne) Sean Kelly (Dunderry)
Peter Durnin (Kiltale) Phil Fay (Dunderry)
Coiste Cultúrtha (7)
Cathaoirleach: Denise Ní Mhuiragáin (Denise Morgan) (Naomh Colmcille)
Cathal Seoighe (Cathal Joyce) (Clann na nGael)
Micheál Ó h-Iorha (Michael Heery) (Naomh Bríd)
Aine Ní Ruanaidh (Anne Rooney) (Baile Shláine)
Micheál Mac Giolla Cheara (Michael Carr) (Bhulf Tón)
Seamus Ó Maoilmhuire (Jim Mullery) (Baile Shláine)
Róisin Ni Amhalaí (Roisin McGaley) (Átha Troim)
Coiste Scór
Seosamh Ó Briain (Joseph O’Brien) (Scrín)
Anraí Ó Ceallacháin (Henry Callaghan) (Dún Doire)
Padraig Ó Faircheallaigh (Pat Farrelly) (Átha Troim)
Micheál Ó Gallachoir (Michael Gallagher) (Droimconrach)
Information Technology Committee (5)
Chairperson: Tom Callaghan (Duleek/Bellewstown)
Secretary: Jeff Sheridan (Kilbride)
Ciarán Flynn (Dunsany), Jimmy Henry (Clann na nGael), Jason Plunkett (Clonard)
County Public Relations Committee (5)
Chairperson: Ciaran Flynn (Dunsany),
Secretary: Brian Kelly (Seneschalstown)
Martin O’Halloran (Rathmolyon), Fintan Porter (O’Mahony’s), Seamus Kenny (Simonstown)
County Youth Committee
Chairperson: John Kavanagh (St. Ultan’s’)
Secretary: Michael Bennett (O’Mahony’s)
Conor Tormey (Donaghmore/Ashbourne) Brian Kelly (Seneschalstown)
Ciaran Benville (Donaghmore/Ashbourne) Ciaran Flynn (Dunsany)
County Team Management Panel Committee
Peter O’Halloran (Drumconrath), Mairead Delaney (Dunshaughlin), Jim Mullery (Slane),
Donal Keogan (Rathkenny) Bryan Menton (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Padraig Kelly (Kiltale) Colm Ó Méalóid (Donaghmore/Ashbourne)
Safety Officer: Cyril Creavin (Dunshaughlin)
Event Controller: Paddy O’Dwyer (Dunshaughlin)
Head Steward: Arthur Reilly (Boardsmill)
Presentation Committee
Chairperson: Paddy O’Dwyer (Dunshaughlin)
Secretary: Cyril Creavin (Dunshaughlin)
Arthur Reilly, Jim Cooney (Ballinabrackey), Brendan Cummins (Dunsany) Peter O’Halloran, Jim Mullery, Ciarán Flynn, Martin O’Halloran, Paddy Kelly, John Kavanagh, Ned Bland (Ballinabrackey)
Dunganny Games Committee
Chairperson: Jim Mullery (Slane)
Jim Cooney (Ballinabrackey), Dessie Murtagh (St. Ultan’s) David Clinch (Walterstown), Conor Tormey, Ciarán Benville, Arthur Reilly, John Kavanagh
Ambassador for Meath GAA:Sean Boylan (St. Peter’s, Dunboyne)

(left to right): Back: Pat O’Neill, Colum Cromwell (R.I.P.)
Front: Brian Smith (R.I.P), Fintan Ginnity (left to right): Back: Pat O’Neill, Colum Cromwell (R.I.P.), Jack Fitzgerald (R.I.P.),
Front: Fr. Pat Tully (R.I.P.), Con Murphy (R.I.P.) , Fr. McManus (R.I.P.).

Latest news

Meath team that faces Wexford – Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup

Meath team that faces Wexford – Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup

Meath v Dublin- Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup Semi-Final

Meath v Dublin- Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup Semi-Final

Don't miss

Meath team that faces Wexford – Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup

Meath team that faces Wexford – Bord na Móna Fuels Leinster GAA O’Byrne Cup

Upcoming Blood Donation Clinics

Upcoming Blood Donation Clinics

Meath Club Football A Leagues 2019

Meath Club Football A Leagues 2019

Meath GAA Community

Connect on Twitter

Thursday, January 17th, 2019 at 12:42am
A #throwbackthursday to a past meeting with Tipperary in the Allianz National Football League.

Who can remember the year of the game and the venue?

#AnMhíAbú #MeathGAA #Meath #Tipperary
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 at 8:29am
. @MeathCoaching are now on @instagram To keep up to date with the work they’re doing every day why don’t you give them a follow: #meathgaa #anmhíabú MeathGAA photo
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 at 6:23am
Thurs 07/02 at 7pm, Brady’s ŠKODA GAA panel discussion. RTE’s Des Cahill who will be joined by Dublin and Meath football legends. You will have the opportunity to put your questions to the panel. Register your attendance clicking on the link below:
Tuesday, January 15th, 2019 at 12:10am
We’re delighted to announce that Páirc Tailteann will (weather permitting) play host to 2 double headers during the League with the @meathladiesmlgf Seniors playing before their men’s…