Meath U14 Academy Squad 4th July

By: | June 30, 2015 | Category :

Inter-County Blitz Saturday 4th July 2015 for Meath U14 Football Academy


The players listed below are requested to assemble @ the Navan O’Mahonys clubhouse carpark on Sat 4th July @ 08:45am to participate in an inter-county blitz against their counterparts from Kildare, Laois & Carlow in The Heath, Laois.

Players should bring, their football gear, tracksuit, jacket, change of clothes, water, mouth-guard & an appropriate snack with them.

Any listed player unable to travel with the squad should notify Joe Treanor immediately.


Aaron Lynch, St Colmcilles Adam Clarke, Ratoath
Adam Barrett, Walterstown Adam Reilly, Moynalty
Adam Kelly, Dunderry Brian McCormac, Moynalty
Adam Treanor, Walterstown Cathal Mc Cormack , Dunshaughlin
Cathal Hickey, Seneschalstown Colin Hawdon, Oldcastle
Cian McBride, St Cuthberts Conor Hetherton, Oldcastle
Conor Farrelly, Walterstown Conor Ryan, Summerhill
Conor Harford, St Vincents/Curraha Daniel Doyle, St Colmcilles
Darragh Swayne, Clann na nGael Daragh Caffrey, St Olivers
Gary O’Connor, Dunshaughlin Daragh Finlay, St Peters / St Pauls Dunboyne
Ian Bermingham, Trim David Carr, Donaghmore/Ashbourne
Jaeic Timmons, Rathkenny Dylan Morgan, Round Towers
James McWeeney, Duleek/Bellewstown Fionn Murphy, Ratoath
James O’Hare, Rathkenny Harry O’Higgins, Round Towers
Joe Moore, Seneschalstown Jack Dardis, Skryne
Jonathan McDonagh, Slane Jack Flynn, Ratoath
Jonathan McEvoy, Trim Karl Cassidy Donaghmore/Ashbourne
Liam O’Reilly, Trim Killian Hogan, Donaghmore/Ashbourne
Luke Cullen, Walterstown Killian Price, Castletown
Luke Kelly, Na Fianna Larry Morgan, Round Towers
Mark Dowdall, Bective/Cannistown Luke Mitchell, Dunshaughlin
Owen Griffin, Clann na nGael Luke Newe, Ratoath
Philip Loughlin, Longwood/Clonard Mathew Costello, Dunshaughlin
Ross Mullen, Seneschalstown Niall Conlon, Kilmainhamwood
Sean Coffey, Ballinabrackey Robert Reid, Simonstown
Sean Commons, Seneschalstown Ryan, Donaghmore/Ashbourne
Sean Martyn, Slane Sam Coughlan, Ratoath
Sean McGinley, Walterstown Shane Yore, Carnaross
Simon Rooney, Seneschalstown Thomas Reilly, Dunshaughlin
Zak Fitzsimons, Slane Tiernan Ahern, Ratoath


Regional Coach / Selector:          Meath North – Paddy Gilsenan; Meath South – Paul Murphy;

Meath East – Garrett Fitzsimons; Meath West – Owen Ganly


Meath U14 Academy Squad Manager/Coach – Joe Treanor 087-9706426

The Meath U15 Hurling Development Squad training re-commences post Junior Cert exams on Mon evening in Dunganny at 7:30pm,  those panel members still completing Junior Cert Exams this week are excused.
Training will occur every Mon evening at 7:30pm sharp.   Arrive 7:20 and finish at 8:45pm.
The following list of players are invited to attend.
Club Players Name
Kiltale Jack Bannon
Dunderry Ronan Brady
Drumree Paul Briody
Ratoath Ciaran Briody
Kildalkey Martin Browne
Killyon Evan Burke
Ratoath Padraig Byrne
Kiltale Daniel Byrne
Kilmessan Colm Byrne
Navan O’M Jack Clarke
Na Fianna Kevin Coffey
Kiltale Eoin Corrigan
Killyon Patrick Coyne
Ratoath Rory Crawford
Navan O’M Gerard Dillon
Trim Andrew Dinan
Navan O’M Michael Dineen
Killyon Ciaran Dowling
Trim Alex Dunne
Rathmolyon Simon Ennis
Drumree David Fildes
Na Fianna Kean Flynn
Boardsmill Rory Gordan
Kilmessan Conor Gorman
Kilbride Con Greene
Boardsmill Mark Hatton
Rathmolyon Trevor Healy
Killyon Craig Hynes
Kiltale Ross Jackson
Ratoath Sean Johnson
Trim Gary Kelly
Dunderry Dermot Kelly
Longwood Ross Kerrigan
Trim Kevin Lennon
Rathmolyon Alan Lewis
Kilmessan Jamie McCabe
Kiltale Thomas McCabe
Ratoath Tadhg McCann
Ratoath Shane McGoldrick
Ratoath David McGowan
Curraha Niall McLarnon
Navan O’M Keelan Murphy
Wolfe Tones Gearoid O’Brien
Kiltale Caragh O’Brien
Dunboyne Peter O’Doherty
Kildalkey Michael O’Donnell
Ratoath Aarron O’Flaherty
Clann Na  Gael Callum O’Sullivan
Trim Padraig Payne
Kildalkey Nicholas Potterton
Drumree Jamie Rattigan
Ratoath Cian Rogers
Na Fianna Stephen Slevin
Dunboyne Cian Smith
Clann Na  Gael Killian swaine
Clann Na  Gael Ultan Tennanty
Kildalkey Ross Thompson
Na Fianna Shane Walsh
Rathmolyon Vincent Ward
Kildalkey Kevin Warren


Kind Regards,
U15 Hurling Development Squad Manager