Meath U14 Football Academy Squad Training The Meath U14 Manager Coaches would like to thank all players, their parents their club coaches/managers for their support, co-operation positive feedback during our extensive U14 trials process. The following players are now requested to attend Meath U14 Football Academy training commencing @ 10:00am on Sun 7th June in Dunganny. We would like to advise players who have not been selected for the panel at this stage that the panel remains open we’re asking them to continue training working on their skills with their clubs as we will be reviewing player performance throughout the year additional players may be invited into the squad at a future date based on their club performances.
Aaron Lynch, St Colmcilles Daniel Doyle, St Colmcilles Joe Moore, Seneschalstown Owen Griffin, Clann na nGael
Adam Barrett, Walterstown Daragh Caffrey, St Olivers Jonathan McDonagh, Slane Philip Loughin, Clonard
Adam Clarke, Ratoath Darragh Finlay, Dunboyne Jonathan McEvoy, Trim Robert Reid, Simonstown
Adam Kelly, Dunderry Darragh Swayne, Clann na nGael Karl Cassidy, Donaghmore/Ashbourne Ross Mullen, Seneschalstown
Adam Reilly, Moynalty David Carr, Donaghmore/Ashbourne Killian Hogan, Donaghmore/Ashbourne Ryan Power, Donaghmore/Ashbourne
Adam Treanor, Walterstown Dylan Morgan, Round Towers Killian Price, Castletown Sam Coughlan, Ratoath
Brian McCormack, Moynalty Fionn Murphy, Ratoath Larry Morgan, Round Towers Sean Coffey, Ballinabrackey
Cathal Hickey, Seneschalstown Gary O’Connor, Dunshaughlin Liam O’Reilly, Trim Sean Commons, Seneschalstown
Cathal McCormack, Dunshaughlin Harry O’Higgins, Round Towers Luke Cullen, Walterstown Sean Martyn, Slane
Cian McBride, St Cuthberts Ian Bermingham, Trim Luke Kelly, Na Fianna Sean McGinley, Walterstown
Colin Hawdon, Oldcastle Jack Dardis, Skryne Luke Mitchell, Dunshaughlin Shane Yore, Carnaross
Conor Farrelly, Walterstown Jack Flynn, Ratoath Luke Newe, Ratoath Simon Rooney, Seneschalstown
Conor Harford, St Vincents/Curraha Jaeic Timmons, Rathkenny Mark Dowdall, Bective/Cannistown Thomas Reilly, Dunshaughlin
Conor Hetherton, Oldcastle James McWeeney, Duleek/Bellewstown Mathew Costello, Dunshaughlin Tiernan Aherne, Ratoath
Conor Ryan, Summerhill James O’Hare, Rathkenny Niall Conlon, Kilmainhamwood Zak Fitzsimons, Slane
Regional Coach / Selector Meath – North                     Paddy Gilsenan                                     Meath – South                     Paul Murphy Meath – East                        Garrett Fitzsimons                                Meath – West                      Owen Ganly Meath U14 Academy Squad Manager            Joe Treanor 087-9706426

Latest news

Adjourned County Committee Meeting – Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 in Dunganny at 8 p.m.

Don't miss

U14 Academy Squad 2015
Please click here for details
U14 Academy Squad 2015

Meath GAA Community

Connect on Twitter

Friday, January 19th, 2018 at 7:57pm
Great day of learning ahead for County Officers. Thanks for the invite from the @officialgaa to attend the County Officer Development Conference. #codc #GAA MeathGAA photo
Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at 11:46pm
Ray ‘Smoothy’ Magee had the honour of lifting the O’Byrne Cup back in 2004 when Meath defeated…
Tuesday, January 16th, 2018 at 7:29pm
With the opening round of the Allianz National Hurling League just 11 days away the preparations…